“Den Usynlige Hånd”: Time to vote

“Den Usynlige Hånd” (The Invisible Hand) is awarded by the students to a lecturer at the department of Economics at the University of Copenhagen, who has demonstrated extraordinary abilities with regards to teaching/lecturing.

SøS (Socialøkonomisk Samfund) established the award in 2000 to give students a chance to acknowledge talented lecturers in a way that’s visible to a wider audience.

Based on the nominations that SøS has received over the past couple of weeks, and in collaboration with the study committee at the Department of Economics, we have singled out a handful of lecturers, who will enter the final round of the nominations.

In order to find this year’s winner of “Den Usynlige Hånd”, we need your help. Therefore, a poll is published on https://forms.gle/XSW9LBthmYmGsTP57, so that you as a student are able to vote for one of the 7 lecturers mentioned below who you believe deserves the prize the most. The winner will be honoured for one’s talented work with regards to teaching, and will be announced on Tuesday the 12th of November.

We sincerely hope that you will help us select the best lecturer at the department of Economics.

The nominated lecturers are as follows:

  • Jeppe Druedahl

  • Heino Bohn

  • Nick Vikander

  • Jens Erik Wang

  • Asger Lau Andersen

  • John Rand

  • Mikkel Vedelsby


Vindere af Den Usynlige Hånd:

  • 2018 Morten Nyboe Tabor

  • 2017 Søren Hove Ravn

  • 2016 Morten Nyboe Tabor

  • 2015 Niels Johannesen

  • 2014 Rasmus Jørgensen

  • 2013 Mogens Nørgaard Olesen

  • 2012 Anders Milhøj

  • 2011 Ikke uddelt

  • 2010 Bertel Schjerning

  • 2009 Heino Bohn Nielsen

  • 2008 Henning Brandt Jensen

  • 2007 Michael Andersen

  • 2006 Claus Thustrup Kreiner

  • 2005 Heino Bohn Nielsen

  • 2004 Thomas Rønde

  • 2003 Christian Schultz

  • 2002 Henrik Hansen

  • 2001 Claus Thustrup Kreiner

  • 2000 Niels Kleis Frederiksen


Stort tak til alle virksomheder i ALT ANDET LIGEs partnerprogram. Hør mere om programmet, skriv til partner@altandetlige.dk